Search
GO
info@MENNEKES.com   
1-800-882-7584
Related Website:
MENNEKES International
Mennekes Plugs for the world logo
   
  Printed Literature
Request Form
  Feedback Form
   
Contact Us

MENNEKES Electrical Products    
277 Fairfield Road
Fairfield, NJ 07004

Main Phone:
800-882-7584
Fax:
973-882-5585


General email:
info@MENNEKES.com

Hours of Operation:
7:45am to 5:00pm EST

 

Management Sales To Place an Order:
Thomas Bodnar
VP – General Manager
973-882-8333 Ext. 212 
tbodnar@MENNEKES.com

Paul DiAntonio
VP – Sales & Marketing
973-882-8333 Ext. 211
pdiantonio@MENNEKES.com

AnnaMarie Fusaro
VP – Operations
973-882-8333 Ext. 216
fusaro@MENNEKES.com

Michael Yost
National Sales Manager
937-235-0957
myost@MENNEKES.com

Robert Nimeth
Director of Engineering
973-882-8333 Ext. 249
nimeth@MENNEKES.com

Thomas Pivnichny
North East Regional Manager
(ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, PA, WV,
NJ, NY, DE, MD, VA)
215-721-1652
tpivnichny@MENNEKES.com

Steven Lauer
South East Regional Manager
(NC, SC, GA, AL, FL, TN)
973-882-8333 Ext. 246
slauer@MENNEKES.com

Erick Pawlak
Mid West Regional Manager
(WI, MO, IA, IL, MN, ND, SD, NE)
815-822-2238
epawlak@MENNEKES.com

Kevin Wammes
Great Lakes Regional Manager
(MI, OH, IN, KY)
567-280-4537
kwammes@MENNEKES.com

John Hancke
Western Regional Manager
(CA, NV, AZ, NM, OR, WA, ID, MT,
UT, CO, WY, AK, HI)
209-955-1586
jhancke@MENNEKES.com

Dave Tipton
South West Regional Manager
(TX, LA, AR, MS, KS, OK)
972-722-3598
dtipton@MENNEKES.com

Domestic & International
800-882-7584
(follow prompts)
orders@MENNEKES.com

Product Pricing & Availability

Domestic & International
800-882-7584
(follow prompts)
info@MENNEKES.com

Customer Service &
Technical Support

Customer Service Department
800-882-7584
(follow prompts)